Staff

John Hill

John Hill

Senior Pastor

Serving this church has been the defining privilege of my work life. I love this place and I think you will too!

John can be reached at pastorjohn@first.church.

Alyce Wendt

Alyce Wendt

Executive Director of Ministries

Since I stepped into First Church, God’s presence has been palpable. Getting to witness the original building that housed a few hundred grow to a multi-campus, regional church, I’m excited to be a part of the work God is doing here to reach others for eternity!

Alyce can be reached at alyce@first.church.

Grant Allen

Grant Allen

Worship & Music Director

I am excited to serve Jesus and the community at First Church because it’s like living a dream.  I’m literally made to lead worship and to develop other people to do it even better than I do, and every time I get to do that, it’s like walking through a bold, exciting door of destiny that God put right in front of me.

Grant can be reached at grant@first.church.

Kristin Hill

Kristin Hill

Hebron Campus Director

I want to love God more every day, see Him for who He is through His Word, and give Him away as I meet and love the people around me. I wholeheartedly believe in our mission: generation after generation becoming fully devoted followers of Jesus.

Kristin can be reached at kristin@first.church.

Zachary Fraley

Zachary Fraley

Youth Director

Jesus has done such a big work in my life that I am excited to share that and see Him continue to change lives as we see Generation after Generation become fully devoted followers of Christ.

Zachary can be reached at zachary@first.church

Aleah Witvoet

Aleah Witvoet

Impressions Director

I want to serve others and share the Good News of Jesus so that other people, too, may become passionate followers of Christ!

You can contact Aleah at aleah@first.church.

Elizabeth Abell

Elizabeth Abell

Children's Director - Wheatfield

Growing up as a student at First Church, my youth leaders and other mentors gave me the knowledge and the environment I needed to be able to experience God’s grace; it was and is a huge blessing! Now, I am excited to lead children here and to share God’s grace and love with others!

Elizabeth can be reached at elizabeth@first.church

Toni Clements

Toni Clements

Children's Director - Hebron

It was all a part of God’s plan for me to be back in my hometown of Hebron sharing the love of Jesus. Choosing to follow Jesus at First Church was truly the best decision I ever made.  I am excited to get the opportunity to see lives changed for eternity just as mine has been!

Toni can be reached at toni@first.church

David Sanders

David Sanders

Media & Production Director

Coram Deo

Sojourner

जय हिन्द

David can be reached at david@first.church

Reneé Sanders

Reneé Sanders

Building Director - Wheatfield

Since recently starting a family of my own, I am so excited to get to serve Jesus here and be a part of a church that has such a heart and value for seeing generation after generation become followers of Jesus.

Reneé can be reached at renee@first.church

Aubrey Toppen

Aubrey Toppen

Communications Director

Growing up at First Church I got the opportunity to see how the generations before me paved the way so I could know Jesus and experience life change. Now, I am excited to be a part of making a way for others to know Jesus too!

Aubrey can be reached at aubrey@first.church

Cooper Baumgartner

Cooper Baumgartner

Social Media Director

Jesus saved me and gave me a new life and that is what drives me. I’m so excited to help other’s find this peace, purpose, and joy that only comes in Christ.

Cooper can be reached at cooper@first.church

Molly Ciancanelli

Molly Ciancanelli

Life Group Coordinator

I have attended First Church for my entire life and in this season, nothing brings me greater joy than serving Jesus.  I love forming new relationships with the people I meet, and I love getting people connected with others through life groups. I love our core value: people need other people!

Molly can be reached at molly@first.church

Anne Good

Anne Good

Operations Director - Hebron

Being able to talk to people during the week and on Sundays about Jesus and help people grow in their faith is the best feeling ever. I have really enjoyed calling this church home and want to continue to help people call this church their home as well.

Anne can be reached at anne@first.church

Autumn Hoyle

Autumn Hoyle

Facilities Manager - Hebron

I am excited to share my love for Jesus and my love for clean spaces by serving at First Church Hebron. I know that growing people change, and I am excited to continue to change and grow to be more Christ-like here. I am passionate about seeing generation after generation become fully devoted followers of Jesus!

Autumn can be reached at autumn@first.church

Leadership Team

Paul Ciancanelli

Paul Ciancanelli

Elder

John Allen

John Allen

Elder

Ron Fieldhouse

Ron Fieldhouse

Elder

Mark Terborg

Mark Terborg

Deacon

Brent Przybylski

Brent Przybylski

Deacon

Jon Kingma

Jon Kingma

Deacon

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.