NXT GEN at First Church

What is NXT GEN?

NXT GEN is the student ministry of First Church. NXT GEN is structured for students 6th-12th grade. 

What Happens at NXT GEN?

When arriving, your student will be welcomed by our check-in team, who is ready to make sure your child is safely and comfortably brought into the evening and environment.

The program for the evening will have a variety of experiences, including fast-paced and fun games, engaging small group discussions, and an applicable and Biblical message to encourage and challenge your student to live his or her life to the fullest.

 

Hebron

Tuesdays | 4:45pm – 6pm | 6-12th grade

 

Wheatfield

Tuesdays | 7 – 8pm | 10-12th grade
Wednesdays | 6:45 – 8pm | 6-9th grade

 

 

 

Kickstart Class

This is a 3-Module class where we help your student figure out what their next steps are!

WHEATFIELD CAMPUS:: 

4th Sunday of every month during the 9:20 service

  • Module 1: Sunday, August 29 
  • Module 2: Sunday, September 29 
  • Module 3: Sunday, October 24 
  • Module 1: Sunday, November 28 
  • Module 2: Sunday, December 26 
  • Module 3: Sunday, January 23 
  • Module 1: Sunday, February 27 
  • Module 2: Sunday, March 27
  • Module 3: Sunday, April 24

HEBRON CAMPUS::

3rd Sunday of every month during the 10:30 service

  • Module 1: Sunday, September 19
  • Module 2: Sunday, October 17
  • Module 3: Sunday, November 21
  • Module 1: Sunday, December 19
  • Module 2: Sunday, January 16
  • Module 3: Sunday, February 20
  • Module 1: Sunday, March 20
  • Module 2 and 3: Sunday, May 22 

 

Still Need to Know More?

Text @nxtgen20 to 81010 for updates

Cart
  • No products in the cart.